Elke Sommer: The Official Website - Artwork Series 02
(c) 2009 www.elkesommeronline.com

  Maria und Josef
  Grandma and the Lamb
  Family Making Music I
  Village Dance I
  Callas and a Cat
  La Capilla Mexicana
  Flower Jesus II
  Training for Circus
  One Good Cheek
  My Love

Back to  
Back to  
My Art  
  Artwork Series 02
web stats